Deputy Controller of Examination

1. Dr. Sanjay Kumar Raul
Mob: 9611065490

2. Ms. Geetanjali Naik
Mob: 9439476661

3. Mr. Narsingh Majhi
Mob: 6371469354

4. Mr. Suprit Panigrahi
Mob: 9937442680

Disclaimer : This is the official website of Rama Devi Women's University, Department of Higher Education, Govt. of Odisha.The website is developed and hosted by National Informatics Center. Rama Devi Women's University, Govt. of Odisha is the owner of the website.
Copyright 2021
All Rights Reserved.