Faculties Details

S.No. Name Dept. E-Mail
1 Dr. Sujata Mohapatra, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D., Assoc. Prof. Bot sujatamahapatra62@gmail.com
2 Dr. Bidyutprava Dash, M.Sc. M.Phil, Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Bot bidyutpravadas@rediffmail.com
3 Dr. Puspanjali Mishra, M.Sc. M.Phil, Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Bot mishrapuspanjali2012@gmail.com
4 Dr. Santosini Patra, M.Sc., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Che drsantosinipatra@gmail.com
5 Dr. Rita Das, M.Sc., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Che,Co-Ordinator CompSc dasrita66@gmail.com
6 Dr. Mamata Mohanty, M.Sc., Ph.D. Che mamatamohanty@gmail.com
7 Dr. Trupti Mohapatra, M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D., HOD , Assoc. Prof Math tmahapatra9@gmail.com
8 Dr. Minati Samal, M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Math and Coord Comp Sc minatisamal2@gmail.com
9 Dr. Bichitra Pani, M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D., PGDCA, Assoc. Prof Math
10 Smt. Bandita Mohanty, M.Sc. Assoc. Prof Phy mbandita58@gmail.com
11 Smt. Binodini Pradhan, M.Sc.Assoc. Prof Phy binodini2005(at)gmail.com
12 Smt. Anita Mekap, M.Sc,Lecturer Phy anitamekap(at)gmail.com
13 Smt. Sandhya Rani Bhuyan, M.A., HOD, Assoc. Prof.HoD Stat bhuyan.sandhya@gmail.com8
14 M.A. Smt. Aparimita Mishra, M.A. Assoc. Prof Eng aparimitamishra1@gmail.com
15 Smt. Alakananda Mishra, M.A., M.Phil , Assoc. Prof Eng amisra09@gmail.com
16 Dr. Sabahat Tabiz, M.A., Ph.D. Lecturer Eng sabahat_tabriz@yahoo.com
17 Dr. Tamala Patnaik, M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D., HOD, Assoc. Prof Eco
18 Dr. Durga Sankar Sarangi, M.A., Ph.D., PGDIM, PGDHRM, MBA Eco
19 Dr. Sarita Supkar, M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Eco saritasupakar@rediffmail.com
20 Dr. Niranjan Acharya, M.A., Ph.D.Lecturer Eco
21 Dr. Kuna Panda, M.A., Ph.D., HOD Assoc. Prof, Hindi kunapanda12345@gmail.com
22 Dr. Bimla Patra, M.A., Ph.D. Lecturer Hindi
23 Dr. Snehalata Das, M.A., Ph.D.,Lecturer Hindi drsnehadas@gmail.com
24 Dr. Gayatri Biswal, M.A., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Home Sc
25 Dr. Satyashree Jagdev, M.A., Ph.D.Asso.Prof Home Sc satyashree.jagdev@gmail.com
26 Dr. Sasmita Behera, M.A., Ph.D.Lecturer Home Sc sasmita1965@gmail.com
27 Dr.Ajanta Nayak,M.A.,Ph.D. Lecturer Home Sc
28 Dr. (Smt.) Minati Panda, M.A., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof History
29 Dr. (Smt.) Kalpana Das, M.A., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof History
30 Dr. Sitanshu Kumar Dash, M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D.,HoD, Assoc. Prof Odia
31 Dr Jyoshna Das ,M.A.,Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Odia
32 Smt Sebati Mishra ,M.A.,Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Odia
33 Dr.Mamata Barik,Lecturer Odia
34 Mr. Mihir Ranjan Sethi, M.A., M.Phil. Assoc. Prof Political Science mihirsethi24@gmail.com
35 Dr. Manas Behera, M.A.Ph.D.Lecturer Political Science manasbehera1964@gmail.com
36 Dr.Namita Panda,Ph.D.,HoD, Assoc. Prof Psychology tripathy.namita@gmail.com
37 Dr. Pratima Mishra, M.A., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Psychology drmishra_pk@yahoo.com
38 Dr. Indira Pattnaik, M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D.Assoc. Prof Sanskrit indirapattanaik@gmail.com
39 Dr.Pranati Sahoo,M.A.,Ph.D.,Asso.Prof Sanskrit
40 Dr. Soubhagya Lakhmi Saran, M.A., Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Sociology saran.souvagya@gmail.com
41 Dr.Jayashree Mallik,Assoc.Prof Sociology
42 Dr. Harihar Mishra, M.Com, Ph.D., HOD, Assoc. Prof Commerce hariharmishrard@gmail.com
43 Dr. Ajit Kumar Kar, M.Com, LLB, Ph.D Assoc. Prof,. Commerce
44 Dr. Sahadev Swain, M.Com, M.Phil, LLB, Ph.D. Assoc. Prof Commerce sahadev_swain07@yahoo.co.in
45 Anastasia Samariya, Reader in Phil Philosophy