Welcome to Department of Political Science

Faculty Details
S.N.  Name Designation EMail Qualification Phone No View Profile
1 Dr.  Manas Behera Associate Professor & Head hod(dot)politicalsc(at)rdwu(dot)ac(dot)in M.A., Ph.D 9437197018
2 Dr.  Magadha Maithyeli Jena Guest Faculty gitumyth(at)gmail(dot)com Ph.D, NET 7978167715
Disclaimer : This is the official website of Rama Devi Women's University, Department of Higher Education, Govt. of Odisha.The website is developed and hosted by National Informatics Center. Rama Devi Women's University, Govt. of Odisha is the owner of the website.
Copyright 2021 rdwuniversity.nic.in
All Rights Reserved.