Welcome to Department of Physics

Faculty Details
S.N.  Name Designation EMail Qualification Phone No View Profile
1 Dr.  T A Laxminarayana Guest Faculty ta(dot)laxminarayana(at)gmail(dot)com Ph.D. 0000000000
2 Dr.  Bibhuti Bhusan Dash Guest Faculty bibhutidash88(at)gmail(dot)com Ph.D. 0000000000
Disclaimer : This is the official website of Rama Devi Women's University, Department of Higher Education, Govt. of Odisha.The website is developed and hosted by National Informatics Center. Rama Devi Women's University, Govt. of Odisha is the owner of the website.
Copyright 2021 rdwuniversity.nic.in
All Rights Reserved.